Tibiana Map
The world of Tibia is seperated in two continents and several islands.

Main Continent:
Cities: Ab'Dendriel, Carlin, Kazordoon, Thais and Venore
North Wilderness: Femor Hills, Fields of Glory, Ghostlands and Ulderek's Rock
South Wilderness: Green Claw Swamp, Jakundaf Desert, Mount Sternum, Outlaw Camp, Plains of Havoc and Trolls' Cave

Cities: Ankrahmun, Port Hope, Darashia.
Wilderness: Banuta, Chor, Kha'zeel and Trapwood

Edron, Fibula, Ice Islands and Rookgaard

[High resolution map]

© Tibiana. Credits.